skip navigation

Congratulations to our 2018-2019 Players on their Achievements!

By Orono Girls Hockey, 02/23/19, 9:15AM CST


Congratulations to the following players for there great achievements during the 2019-2020 season!

SARAH GUSTAFSON - Hobey Baker Character Award and MSHSL All-Conference Honorable Mention, plus Varsity Hardest Worker Team Award.

SYDNEY DeCUBELLIS - MSHSL All-Conference and Varsity Defensive MVP.

IYLA RYSKAMP - All-Conference Honorable Mention, Varsity MVP Award and Varsity Offensive MVP Award.

MAE GRANDY - Varsity Rookie of the Year

MOLLY MARTINI - All-Conference Honorable Mention

ANNA ALWORTH - All-Conference Honorable Mention and Academic All-State Individual award.